Hey Everyone! :)
Here it is, the first chapter of our blog...for me, it's a kinda new thing to write a blog, but not for Beki, so please forgive me if I mess something up, I'll do my best. :)
It happened like this, who doesn't believe me, just continue reading! :D
Have a nice day!
<Alexx>
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Well, it was like...-we started all at once, but the teacher iterrupted us.
-I don't care!You two, are late! Sit down! - she yelled at us.
-But we just...-I wated to start, when the woman's head turned into red.
-You!And You!- she pointed at me first, then to my friend-Go to the headmistress's,NOW!
Beki replied:
-Okay,whatever....We turned to the door, looked at each other and smiled. It was a sign.
-If we're getting kicked out of class, let's do it in a funny way....- I tought.
(Also at the same time) We pulled down the doorknob and stepped outside, when Beki started to shout:
-Left,right!Left,right!Left,right!-we were totally serious...until we closed the door behind us.
We burst out laughing, our laughter filled the empty corridor. Along our trip to the office, we were chatting about, we are probably gonna spend an hour there, at least won't have Biology lesson.
When we "arrived", we decided: Beki knocks, I talk. The headmistress let us in and we sat down on the couch. To that familiar, black couch... We have spent so much time there, together and alone, too. Yeah, we are kinda "bad girls". And also best friends. Anyways, two bad kids are better together. I wanted to start my monologue, when she prevented me:
-You were late again,weren't you?- she accused us.
-Weeelll,yes and....-she interrupted me again.
-And you annoyed your teacher?
-Yep, I think we are here because of that...-said Beki lightly. From that point, I forgot to pay attention...Everything else seemt more interesting, than listening to the headmistress.
When I sometimes looked at B. , she seemt as bored as me. Whenever I looked at her, she was staring at the vase, or at herself in the cabinet's glass.Just like me.But when we noticed each other staring at ourselves, it was really hard to not burst out laughing. The next memory I can remeber from the 2 hours we spent inside, is when the teacher said we can leave. It's a bit scary, we learned to switch off our minds. After we've been finally set free, we said goodbye with straight face and slowly walked out of the office. We were going to have 3 more lessons, but at least, tomorrow is Saturday and the winter break is coming. So we only have to survive this day without the boredom killing us.. At those 3 lessons, my mind was somewhere else...on my plans for the break. I was thinking about them all day. Definitely, the best thing in the break, will be my favourite band's, Three Days Grace's concert that I have tickets for. I had two tickets, which means Beki is coming with me. This is the band's last concert before a little break-time. A dream can come true...But, back to the reality: As I was deep in thought, I looked at the clock: 3 minutes until the bell rings...yeah, finally- I whispered to Beki. I loved the fact, this day has gone so fast. I'm a half day closer to my dream? Seeing TDG live!
-Sooo, the show is gonna be on Saturday,tomorrow...-I thought out loud while we were going to the bus stop with my best friend. It was snowing outside. I love snow. Beki doesn't...she was nearly frozen while we were standing there...She prefers summer, she was born it that season..and I don't like summer..yeah, nice pair. She had a hat on, minimum two scarves, her jacket was zipped up. I was wearing a sweater and a pair of jeans...I didn't have a hat on, so my hair was wet from the snow. I love watching the little snowflakes drifting through the wind and lightly falling to the ground. While we were chatting, our bus rolled in. We got on and sat down to our usual seat, on the back. We didn't talk too much, we just sat here and looked out of the window. There was beautiful, white snow everywhere. The bus was fast, so it stopped in no time.
-Bye, see you tomorrow and talk to you later!- I said to Beki while I was getting off.
-Yeepp, byeeee!- she shouted after me.
I crossed the parking area and waved to her. This was our daily routine. We did this every single day.
When I stepped on the sidewalk, I nearly fell.
-Whaaat thee f....- I almost said something indecent, but a family were walking in front of me, so my sentence ended with "hell".
I slowly, carefully walked to the door, to be sure I won't fall on these 3 metres. I was happily walking upstaris, I was almost singing... Let's be honest, that would be too much, with my awful voice and the stairways's echoing...I opened the door and when I stepped in, my mum attacked me:
-Stayhere,don'tgoanywhere,takeoffyourshoes!!- she said with one breath.
-Ummm,nice to see you too, mum....- I looked at her reproachingly.
-Ohh, hi baby! How was your day? - she asked the usual questions.
-Nothing interesting, but what's the lunch?- I gave the usual answer.
-Nothing yet...-Mum said while she was stirring the "decoction".
-Oh,how nice... I said disappointedly and I went to my room.
When I stepped in, I threw my bag in the corner, I quickly took off my warm clothes and threw them in the armchair. It's winter break, so I don't have to write homework, at least not today. I tiredly hopped to my bed and I was fast asleep. I woke up at 11 pm with that thought: Oh God, I slept so much. I slowly taggered out to eat something. After that, I went to have a bath... It took 2 minutes. I was thinking about tomorrow,again. I got several questions in my head.....: How will they look like? Will I enjoy the show? Are they kind? - and an other million questions were unanswered...But until just tomorrow...because "Life Starts Now"...
Monday, August 26, 2013
Friday, August 23, 2013
Prologue
The first thing you have to know about this story:
There are two main characters....Alexx and Beki. They're 16 years old, going to high school, they're 10th graders. They both have favourite bands:
Alexx loves Three Days Grace and
Beki is obsessed with One Direction... Yeah, it's gonna be a mixed blog.. but we hope you'll like it.
Here's a little "preview"... and it's winter in the story.
Alohaaaa: Beki
----------------------------------------------------------
----------------------------------------------------------
*Beki's POV*
-How can you stand this cold weather, wearing just a d@mn sweater??!-I looked at Alexx in the bus stop. The snow is just started to fall, we've been standing here for 5 minutes, when our bus just rolled in.
-It's not even cold.. -she said and got on.
-Oooh...nnn...nn...nnoo. it's nnnot cold....-my teeth started to chatter.
-It's not even cold.. -she said and got on.
-Oooh...nnn...nn...nnoo. it's nnnot cold....-my teeth started to chatter.
We quickly found a seat and hopped down..
-Anyways, did you find ticke, for the concert...?Yesterday it was not sure if there's any left for sale.. -I looked at her shivering.
-Yeah, I did! They wasn't any left for sale..-she pondered.
-Then how..?-my eyes widened.
-Do not want to know,But!! I have ticket..two tickets!
-Then how..?-my eyes widened.
-Do not want to know,But!! I have ticket..two tickets!
-Anyway,I just got to know...before the concert there's gonna be a kinda meet & greet thingy... please say I can talk to you about going a little earlier.?
-Depends on.. how much earlier??
-Well.. at 10 am.
-'Kay.. hope I can get up... or no.-I giggled.
***
-What's our first lesson? -she asked while we were arriving to the school.
-Weeell.. PE., and it's almost 8 o'clock, the teacher's gonna scold us again....-I said factually. We double-quicked towards the gym. We opened up the door.. but the 9th graders were there.. Cool, I got it wrong.
-We have PE.yeah??? You are able to got it wrong on the last day... Come on ... -said Alexx swiveling. It seems we have to ask the secretary about what is our firts lesson... again.Only if the headmistress won't see us, 'cause if she will...we will probably have to spend 2 hours, listening to her b@tching about "We are so naughty girls"...Luckily, the secretary was kind..she just looked at us and said:- Maths.She knows us..
-Depends on.. how much earlier??
-Well.. at 10 am.
-'Kay.. hope I can get up... or no.-I giggled.
***
-What's our first lesson? -she asked while we were arriving to the school.
-Weeell.. PE., and it's almost 8 o'clock, the teacher's gonna scold us again....-I said factually. We double-quicked towards the gym. We opened up the door.. but the 9th graders were there.. Cool, I got it wrong.
-We have PE.yeah??? You are able to got it wrong on the last day... Come on ... -said Alexx swiveling. It seems we have to ask the secretary about what is our firts lesson... again.Only if the headmistress won't see us, 'cause if she will...we will probably have to spend 2 hours, listening to her b@tching about "We are so naughty girls"...Luckily, the secretary was kind..she just looked at us and said:- Maths.She knows us..
-If X equals -12, it's....Alexx, Beki.. where have you been? -the teacher howlered at us... I thought we could go in without anyone noticing us...
-Well, it was like....-we started all at once.
-Well, it was like....-we started all at once.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)